Update of the week.

It’s been a while. I am sorry.

I’ve been very busy with my new job and pretty much I passed out after work for 2 weeks. So I couldn’t really have chance to checking my blog. 😦

At the moment, I only have 1 adult Red Mickey Mouse Coral Platy. – Male. He owns the tank!! By himself!
And the fry, the 9 survivors. I really don’t understand and don’t know what happened while I was at work, but right now I only have 5 alive fry. Sadly, 2 of bully brothers died mysteriously. Maybe they were the terrible bullies back in their ‘golden age’.

I was planning to buy new fishes last time I wrote but I couldn’t go to fish market. I might really go this saturday but we will see. Cause it’s been really a LONG week for me and I just want to stay in and if it’s possible, I just want to order pizza and be super lazy. Though I don’t think this being lazy plan wouldn’t really work since my weekend is now really precious from the work so I probably try to spend every second to be meaningful or.. something better than just sleeping!

Well, I will keep you posted. Hopefully I can come back with more interesting stories like July! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

